Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grinderz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Huntington Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grinderz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nelsonvikki 10 days ago

Chocolate

I had seen the milkshake reviewed on line and had to try it, brought my daughter who has lived here over 17 years, this was her first time at your restaurant. We both loved our food and will definitely recommend it to friends!

Theluckyiestluca about 1 month ago

Birdsnest

Best burger joint in California!!

Fred 3 months ago

Cheese Burger Combo

This place SHREDS! Food is amazing. Staff is super cool. If you're in HB, you GOTTA hit this place up! Make it a destination point. Come often. Everything on the menu RULES!! Come hangry - Leave stoked. ?[?]?[?]?

Basil 4 months ago

Double Cheese Burger

Excellent burgers, and staff. Kind and fast service. Everything came out better than expected. I will certainly return.

Shauna 4 months ago

Hawaiian Burger Combo

Yummmmm. But I got cheddar cheese in place of pepper jack. Try with 50/50 ( fringes ). And a chocolate shake. Will be back!

Ashlee 26 days ago

Pigsty Burger Combo

Always delicious! A must have for sure!

Kevin about 2 months ago

Cheese Burger

Burgers was delicious. Beer battered fries were to die for!

Brittneyvarnum1 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Such an amazing time here ! Great service but the food is to die for I went today and I already planned to go back tomorrow ! So delicious, their IPA is really good as well!

Alisssakeri 4 months ago

Pigsty Fries

10 X better than in n out animal fries. Huge portion, perfect for date night. Get them with onion rings too!! I suggest adding diced pepperoncini. Something you can only get here. I've ordered these several times and they never disappoint, so so good.

Mikebogdan 5 months ago

Cali Style Burger

I love this place. It's a very easy menu and everything is delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA