Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grinderz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Huntington Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grinderz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Larry 2 days ago

Double Cheese Burger

Fresh, great tasting burger. I ordered the onion rings, good portions and very crispy.

Danny 18 days ago

Double Cheese Burger

The double cheeseburger was probably the best thing that's ever touched my mouth. It's been about 5 days and that's the only thing that's on my mind. 10/10 recommend! I will be back .

Tylermichaeldat52 2 months ago

Birdsnest Combo

This was an amazing tasty burger! Best burger Restaurant Ive ever been to!

Luke 4 months ago

Double Cheese Burger Combo

Grinderz has great burgers and fries, and it has a great atmosphere too! What more can one ask for!

Nelsonvikki 5 months ago

Chocolate

I had seen the milkshake reviewed on line and had to try it, brought my daughter who has lived here over 17 years, this was her first time at your restaurant. We both loved our food and will definitely recommend it to friends!

Jesse 12 days ago

Birdsnest Combo

If you have never or not been to GRINDERZ HUNTINGTON BEACH! Then you are truly missing out! This place is so awesome! If you enjoy quality burgers and food/drinks. The birds nest burger is epic! Consistent of a fresh bun, good quality beef/Turkey (if looking for leaner option) , onion, lettuce, tomatoes, onion rings, fried egg & your choice of cheeses. A burger of champions after a good skate session! they also got a veggie burger option!! Definitely come to GRINDERZ! And The owner Ryan Is one amazing guy and skater and knows what his clientele would like ! The restaurant is covered with epic skateboarding history and decor!! You will not be let down. Also if you are a skater, the park is conveniently located next door to the Vans H.B. Skatepark! ?? They also support the boards for bros foundation. ( so if you have any old skate gear. Bring it and donate to the kids/ future of skateboarding!! Please stop by and enjoy the awesome amazing establishment here in Huntington Beach! [?]???

Toriziegler 2 months ago

Cali Style Burger

Sooo yummy! They are generous with the bacon and avocado, and the flavor is so good!

V 3 months ago

Cheese Burger

My boyfriend & I tried Grinderz when we were visiting from AZ & I must say it was everything we expected & more! From the burger to the fries! Just how burgers should be. I wish there was one at home lol it just doesn't compare. Definitely stopping by whenever I'm in Cali.

Draterkhoth 4 months ago

Pigsty Fries

Amazing ass fries

Ashlee 5 months ago

Pigsty Burger Combo

Always delicious! A must have for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA